Who Are The Albemarle District Ruritans?
Ruritans - America's Leading Community Service Organization
      There are 25 Ruritan Clubs within the Albemarle District.  These Clubs are divided into four zones.
      Zone 1 has 5 Clubs in it - Coinjock, Currituck, Shawboro, Moyock, and South Camden.
      Zone 2 has 8 Clubs in it and is comprised of Durants Neck, Forestburg, Inter-County, Newland-Providence, Nixonton, Parksville, Pasquotank, and South Mills
      Zone 3 has 6 Clubs in it - Advance, Bear Swamp/Beech Springs, Belvidere, Bethel, Chowan, and Rocky Hock.
      Zone 4 has 6 Clubs in it - Corapeake, Gates, Gatesville, Hall, Ryland, and Sunbury - our North Carolina Mother Club having been organized in 1935

Albemarle District Ruritans
[ Your Text Here ]
Fellowship, Goodwill, Community Service